Free Support Group Listings

Our hope for every VERY patient is graduation from treatment and a life with purpose and values. After completing your treatment, we hope you will continue to look to VERY for ongoing support and resources.

Availability

Support Group Time Slot Filter

Topics

Support Group Topic Filter

Additional Resources

Center for Discovery

This clinician-led support group is open to individuals ages 17 and under who are in eating disorder recovery.
Times: 2nd and 4th Wednesday 3-4pm PST | 4-5pm MST | 5-6pm CST | 6-7pm EST
Cost: Free
Support for individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.
Times: Every Monday 4-5:30pm PST | 5-6:30pm MST | 6-7:30pm CST | 7-8:30pm EST
Cost: Free
Description: Support for individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.
Times: Every Tuesday 4-5:30pm PST | 5-6:30pm MST | 6-7:30pm CST | 7-8:30pm EST
Cost: Free
Support for loved ones of individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.
Times: Every Wednesday 4-5:30pm PST | 5-6:30pm MST | 6-7:30pm CST | 7-8:30pm EST
Cost: Free
Support for individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.
Times: Every Saturday 8-9:30am PST | 9-10:30am MST | 10-11:30am CST | 11am-12:30pm EST
Cost: Free
This group is educational in nature and provides participants with an online community in which one can receive support and encouragement from the facilitator as well as peers.
Times: Every Friday 12-1pm PST | 1-2pm MST | 2-3pm CST | 3-4pm EST
Cost: Free

Weekly Online Family Meeting

This group is educational in nature and provides participants with an online community in which one can receive support and encouragement from the facilitator as well as peers.
Times: Every Thursday 12-1pm PST | 1-2pm MST | 2-3pm CST | 3-4pm EST
Cost: Free

Ages 18+

This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder. Led by Eileen Moran, LCSW-R, PMH-C.
Times: Every Tuesday 4-5pm PST | 5-6pm MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST and 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month 7-8am PST | 8-9am MST | 9-10am CST | 10-11am EST
Cost: Free

Ages 25+

This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder, ages 25+
Times: Every Thursday 4-5pm PST | 5-6MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST
Cost: Free

Contact us to start your journey today!